Release early, release often

Hooray, finally I am able to pass up my ITPQM assignment yesterday night. But I have taken a risky way by doing it last minute. I am just so used to this. I am thinking of changing but it is so hard.

I came across ‘Release early, release often’ a few weeks ago. It was in a book called ‘Getting Real‘ by 37signals. This is actually a practice popularized by Eric S. Raymond. I am thinking is this possible to apply it when I am doing my works. I am too scared for letting other to see my ‘imperfect’ work and I guess that is the obstacle that stopped me from doing so. And that is the biggest enemy in me.

Leave a Reply

